Government State

The system of government in Argentina takes the representative, republican and federal form (National Constitution, Art. 1). The town directly chooses its representatives. Forms of Government: it makes reference to the division of the Power without having I tie with the territory. Republic: the form of government opposed to the monarchy, in which the headquarters of the State is provided by election, or direct by means of the vote of the Electoral Body, or hint as a result of the uprising of special an electoral school or the Parliament is understood today. Monarchy: the Poderconcentrado in a person. Aristocracy: the Power had by a few. Democracy: the Power had by many.

It forms of State: distribution of the Power on the basis of the Territory. Unitarian: To be able centralized, is integral and it is not divided. Federal: To be able decentralized. A Central Power with power had from the States or Provinces exists that integrate that territory. Confederal: To be able decentralized. The Power is in the hands of the Member States that they delegate some attributions to the Central State, like being the diets. The Tools that they regulate to the Allied States are the Pacts.

Federal Sovereigns: the provinces dictate their own Constitutions. Allied: they delegate only some attributions. The Member States conserve the rights of Secession and Nulificacin. Secession: it can separate aside of the Central Power like a State. Nulificacin: it can not fulfill some rules ordinate by the Central Power. In Argentina Confederation existed from 1832 to the dictation of the Constitution of 1853 and in complete form when Integra the Province of Buenos Aires in the reform of this constitution in 1860. To be able Constituent: the town like titling of the sovereignty. It can: Original: First, it determines the reform mechanism.

| June 10th, 2012 | Posted in General |

Comments are closed.